top of page
Copy of Series Flyer (2).png

Reunion Class Agents
&
Class Donation Pages



 

Carl Logan.PNG

Carl Logan 

Class of 1974

Email: cflogan2@hotmail.com

LaRose Lovett-1974.PNG

LaRose Lovette

Class of 1974

Email: llarose59@gmail.com

Alice Rozier Headshot (1).png

Alice Rozier

Class of 1974

Email: arozier52@gmail.com

2.png

Dr. Evelyn Bethune

Class of 1979

Email: drevelyn@greatnessdna.com

Collage_WhiteHall_0002_edited_edited.jpg

Garri Harris

Class of 1979

Email: 

gharris@alpha1staffing.com

Screenshot_20230715_202504_Gallery_edite

Myra Hart

Class of 1979

Email: aromahart@gmail.com

Collage_WhiteHall_0002_edited_edited.jpg

Tammy Thomas-Anthony

Class of 1984

Email:

blinkyDST@gmail.com

Collage_WhiteHall_0002_edited_edited.jpg

Tiffany McKenzie

Class of 1999

Email:

mckenzit@hotmail.com

Collage_WhiteHall_0002_edited_edited.jpg

Phan Robinson

Class of 1999

Email:

phannrobinson@gmail.com

Collage_WhiteHall_0002_edited_edited.jpg

Dr. Tehia Starker Glass

Class of 1999

Email:

tehiastarker@gmail.com

Collage_WhiteHall_0002_edited_edited.jpg

GiShawn Mance

Class of 1999

Email:

gishawn.mance@gmail.com

Collage_WhiteHall_0002_edited_edited.jpg

Carla Bell

Class of 2004

Email:

bellc80@gmail.com

211111-sfplus-trailblazers-tiffany-spencer-tb-269 - cropped.jpg

Tiffany Spencer

Class of 2004

Email:

thetiffanyspencer@gmail.com

LI.png

Danielle Michaels

Class of 2014

Email:

michaelsdanielle@yahoo.com

Jamilah Collins Bullock-2014.PNG

Jamilah Collins Bullock

Class of 2014

Email:

jamilahbullock@gmail.com

Ashanta Williamson.JPG

Ashanta Williamson

Class of 2014

Email: 

williamsonashanta@gmail.com

Jasmine Collins-2014.PNG

Jasmine Collins

Class of 2014

Email: 

collins.jas22@gmail.com

Daquana Plumber- 2014.PNG

Daniqwa Plummer

Class of 2014

Email: 

daniqwa.plummer@gmail.com

Brendan Johnson-2014.PNG

Brendan Johnson

Class of 2014

Email: 

bjohnson@tjbrand.org

bottom of page